brooke a Nanny for Hire in Dacula, GA 30019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. I feel that I have a lot to offer and I am highly qualified working with children. I have an immeasurable amount of patience that my first graders have taught me. I love seeing the growth and progress that children can make with the right guidance.

brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:66431

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have my Masters in Elementary Education and I have been teaching for 4 1/2 years. I am taking a break from teaching to spend more time with my girls. I would like the opportunity to share my experience, knowledge and love for children while also spending time with my daughters. I have been a nanny for 8 years and have worked with several different families. I have experience with infants all the way up to teenagers. I feel comfortable with any child and any environment. If one can teach, one can do ANYTHING:)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.