Nanny available in Dacula, GA - 513793 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyn a Nanny for Hire in Dacula, GA 30019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children on a daily basis. Watching them learn and grow, and knowing I contributed to that growth, is a great feeling.

Lyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:513793

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 12 for friends of the family and have continued to consistently babysit when needed for many different families over the past 13 years. I began being a nanny at the age of 14, caring for a 6 month old boy, and stayed with that family for 2 years until my family moved. After moving I began to nanny for a family with a 7y/o boy and a 12 y/o boy. I was with them for 2 years until I went off to college, I then nannied for a family with a 6 y/o boy and an 8y/o boy for a year while I took a break from school. Finally, while in school part-time, I worked for a family with 3 children, a 9 y/o girl, a 7 y/o boy, and a 5 y/o boy, for almost a year. I have had great relationships with all of the families I've worked for and would love to form another great relationship with yours!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.