Nanny available in Dacono, CO - 757347 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Dacono, CO 80514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Their amazement for the world and the wonder they experience is one of the most amazing things to witness. I find that being nanny is one of the most rewarding jobs, In addition being valuable to a growing child. Consistency and safety is one of the most important aspects to the health and happiness to a child and I would be proud to be able to provide that.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:757347

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, NY, NC, SC, WA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was a teenager. While I was earning my degree in human development and family studies I interned and then was hired at a preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.