Jeanna a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and I know the importance of a caring adult/caregiver in a child's life makes all the difference in the development into a well rounded adult. I enjoy the freedom and variety of activities that come with being a nanny. I also know that I can give a family the peace of mind that their child/children are in the best possible care next to them.

Jeanna nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:84893

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I took 2 years of childcare and development classes, and I babysat for nieces and nephews frequently while they were infants. I've worked at childcare centers for 2 years with ages 6 weeks to age 5. I have been a nanny for the passed 4 years for children now ages 5 and 7. I have been a nanny for a 1 year old girl and a 4 year old boy. I have been a nanny for 2 boys ages 4 and 7, and also for 2 year old twins and a 6 year old girl. I also nannied during the summers of college for children aged 3 to 10. I also was a teacher for 7 years for 1st, 2nd, and 7th graders and have a 6 year old son.

Additional Comments: I think I would be a great nanny to any children I care for because I have many beneficial qualities. I have been a stay at home mom for the passes 4 years while being a nanny for other children. I also have completed a year long nursing program which taught me CPR and first aide. I am a christian with outstanding morals and values.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.