Nanny available in Cypress, TX - 687219 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and being creative--so much that I want to homeschool my children. Being able to stay home while contributing to my family, all while taking care of another child or two my son's age would be a dream come true for me.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:687219

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a 19 month old son, but I have never worked in childcare before. I have, however, learned about Child Development while completing my BA in Psychology. I learned about positive reinforcement and many other topics that have helped me while taking care of my own son!

Additional Comments: I live in Spain till I was 15, so I am completely bilingual in English and Spanish! I would be more than happy to teach your child(ren) Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.