Nanny available in Cypress, TX - 665103 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved children my entire life! My passion has always been children and I love watching them discover and learn new things! There is nothing more beautiful than a child learning something new! I believe our children are our future and it is vital that they are cared for with love, interaction, fun, and education!

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:665103

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 boys, ages (almost) 3 and 5 months. Being a mother has obviously given me the MOST childcare experience imaginable, but I have also babysat and nannied throughout the years. I worked as a babysitter growing up, and as a nanny during the summer through college. I have worked with children aged from newborn-teenagers, and have no age preference whatsoever! I absolutely love working with children and believe they are the worlds little blessings!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.