Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with kids and it's a good summer job before I start worrying about college.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:654638

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was living with a family of five. The youngest being an infant and the oldest being highly autistic. I lived with them for a year and a half and went to high school. I would come home from school and take care of the kids. They were my family. I loved them as my own brothers and sisters. I also have 3 little sisters, the twins are 3 and the baby is 1. I watched them almost everyday from September to January. They are very precious and dear to my heart.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.