Nanny available in Cypress, TX - 548422 - Nannies4hire.com

Maziee a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In the past few years, I've had the pleasure of working with children on a part-time basis while tending to my family and earning post graduate credits at a local college. It has had a huge impact on the kind of person I have always aspired to be: grounded, patient, reliable, hard-working, enthusiastic, open-minded, and grateful for the little moments in life. I take the work I do with children as seriously (and as enjoyable) as any other personal or professional project I have worked on.

Maziee nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:548422

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My current nanny job for six-year old boy/girl twins is coming to an end due to the mother’s job has changed instead of economic challenges. Spending time with very sociable, smart, loving kids like them has kept me on my toes and has been filled with many memorable moments that I will treasure forever. My job consisted of: organizing their bedrooms and game area, washing their clothes, picking them up from school, helping them with their homework, playing outside and at playgrounds (our favorites have been playing basketball, walking and riding bikes, have water parties), enjoying small art projects at home like cooking, painting, making cards and jewelry, collecting rocks and leaves, doing puzzles on the floor, having tea, play dates with their friends, reading books, and many more. I've prepared their meals and given them baths at the end of the day. When their parents were out-of-town, I spent the night, prepared breakfast and took them to school.


Additional Comments: Childcare references available •No Criminal History •Social Security Number •CPR /First Aid Cert. •Clean driving record •Non-smoker •No drug or alcohol use •Pet-friendly animal lover •Swimmer •Event organizer •Cake Designer •Face Painter •Photographer •Jewelry Designer •Sewing Designer


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.