Nanny available in Cypress, TX - 323893 -

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and am constantly told I am great with them.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:323893

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Kimberly and I am a 27-year-old part-time college student. I am majoring in Early Education, earning my Teaching degree. I am actively seeking full-time work with a great family. I am able to work Monday through Friday with open and flexible hours. I have over 10 years experience being a nanny/caretaker with multiple age groups. I am extremely dog friendly.

Additional Comments: I have taken courses at my college that specialize in Teaching and Childhood Development.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.