Nanny available in Cypress, TX - 234569 - Nannies4hire.com

Laurel a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and believe it's my calling! I have been doing this for several years. I love to be able to help parents and not put them in daycare!! I still communicate with most families I worked for. It's like family to me more than a job.

Laurel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:234569

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I watched a boy and a girl on the weekends for the past five years. Taking them fun places and having them overnight.I also was the neighborhood babysitter when I was younger. I also watched two boys during the school year and summer. I did light house keeping like dishes, cooking, laundry. Also grocery shopped. Was active in their schools as much as needed. In my past job I did personal assistant work as well as traveled with the family. I am also CPR certified. The last family I worked for had 1 year old boy/girl twins. Also a 4 year old. I took the them on field trips all the time. I picked up the 4 year old from pre school and when the twins turned 2 I also picked them up from pre school and sister of the bus from kindergarten. I cooked all 3 meals. Helped with laundry and did dishes. This is the last family that i worked for.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.