Nanny available in Cypress , CA - 667439 -

Ginger a Nanny for Hire in Cypress , CA 90630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am studying to be an elementary teacher and I plan a long career of working with children! I originally wanted to be a nanny when my son was born because I wanted to be with him until he started school, I found that I absolutely loved it and have continued ever since!

Ginger nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:667439

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I have been nannying/caring for children for several years now. I have worked in both home and professional environments and have learned that working with children is my absolute passion! I have worked with many families from premature twins requiring medication administration to families with 1 to 4 toddler aged children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.