robin a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, CA 90630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping families. I have 4 grown children and 2 grandchildren. I am active and can keep up with any child. I do preschool activities and songs and crafts.

robin nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:568026

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had my own daycare for 20 years. I am looking for something from Friday evening to Sunday evening or evenings after 7:00. I have always had infants to 3 years. I am cpr and first aid certified and fingerprinted.

Additional Comments: I have worked with autistic, special needs downs. I have tube fed, dealt with braces and wheelchairs. I worked in the school district for 6 years with special needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.