Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, CA 90630

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i want to have a special connection with the children that i take care of. I want to have that sense of family that comes along with the job. Working at daycare was enjoyable, but i was sad to see the children get older and leave. Working long-term with a family as a nanny would be my dream.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:542028

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 years experience working in a daycare setting. At the daycare, I worked with children from the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years. In addition, I spent a semester in college working at the child and family center on campus. I created and implemented curriculum for the preschool children there which was a great learning experience. After college, I worked as a nanny for one boy for a year and a half. He was 7 months old when I began working and I left when he turned 2. I am currently working as a nanny for two families, one in the morning and one in the afternoon. In the morning, I care for a 20 month old girl, and in the afternoon I take care of two girls who are 6 and 8 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.