Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Cylinder, IA 50528

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids! I'm currently in school to pursue a career in teaching so it's nice to have lots of different types of experience with children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686720

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: While in high school I worked at xx Center caring for children ranging from infants to school age children for 3 years. In my last year at Tradtions I was the lead teacher for the after school program for children 5-12. Then my summer before my freshman year of college I was a nanny for a family of 4, the ages ranged from 2-14 years old and one of the children had a learning disability. On top of working at a daycare for 3 years and nannying for a summer I have numerous years of babysitting for many different families with ages ranging from infants to older aged children and families that have just one child up to four

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.