Nanny available in cuyahoga heights, OH - 723044 - Nannies4hire.com

courtney a Nanny for Hire in Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, I currently have two little brothers who are 1.5 and 5 months at home and I love helping my mom with the boys. I don't babysit as often as I would like to so I am looking for a permanent/part time nanny position.

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723044

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12. There are four families I babysit for when needed, all of the children I've watched since they were infants and they are now, 4 months, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 12. I have formed wonderful relationships with all the kids, they all look forward to when I come over whether I'm babysitting or just coming over to play with the kids.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR, First-Aid, and I am trained in child care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.