Nanny available in Cuyahoga Falls, OH - 753182 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a graduate of CVCA in 2011 and a recent graduate from Geneva College in 2015. I am looking for a summer nanny job, from around May/ June through mid August as I will be attending law school in the fall.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:753182

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have taken care of children of all ages, from around 1-year-old to 12. My last babysitting job I held for three years and babysat once or twice a week. I was able to pick up the kids from practices, take them to different places like mini golf, movies and other places. I love being with kids, I believe that it isn't my job just to watch them but to play with them and make the time enjoyable for both. I also have a little brother whom I take care of regularly and also a large extended family so being with kids is something I do and enjoy on a regular basis. I am available whenever and would do anything for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.