melissa a Nanny for Hire in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being a part of a family. Nannying allows for a personal relationship that cannot be found in any other profession. You impact the lives of children, and it is not just business. I am a wonderful role model and energetic and creative

melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:60877

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked for three great families with children ranging from newborns to school age. My responsibilities included managing the household, scheduling activities for children, and having a great time with the kids. I have been teaching in the private and public school system for the last 3 years. I have a masters degree in special education and a bachelors in elementary education.

Additional Comments: I feel that it is so important to be viewed as an important component of the childrens lives and not just an employee who is recieving a paycheck.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.