Jolisa a Nanny for Hire in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is something I have always enjoyed and been good at. I love watching children grow and being part of them learning and growth while making sure they are safe and taken care of.

Jolisa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:428780

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of paid experience in childcare as well as many years of experience with family and friends. I worked in a xx for one year with children ages 3-4 and a daycare for 2 years with children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old. I also have three years of nanny experience with 2 children.

Additional Comments: I always been praised highly on my skills when working with children of all ages. I am open to doing things such as lessons,carpool,laundry etc. I do have a 2 year old son that I would prefer to bring with me if that is possible!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.