tania a Nanny for Hire in Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nany for the last 10 years

tania nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:427360

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been working for my present family for the last six years. They are the parents of a boy and girl. When I started the boy was five months old and the girl was two. I perform various duties including: supervising the children, preparing and serving meals for the kids, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts, taking trips to the park and library and taking and bringing them from school. I also take them to the Doctor's appointments. Other duties included light house cleaning (laundry and tiding the children's rooms). Some of the duties also consist in staying with the kids when their parent travels either for business or vacations. Sometimes, I stay with them for more than a week by myself. I also make sure that they do their homework and school projects. During summer, I take them to museums, movies, summer camps, Zoo, water parks and other activities that I organize such as play days.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.