Nanny available in Currie, NC - 708960 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Currie, NC 28435

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has been and is who I am.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:708960

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, LA, NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Sadie. I have a degree in early childhood development, I have owned a small childcare center, worked in a large center, served as a live-in for a two year contract with an amazing family, and have worked as a director for learning center and a Catholic CDC. I moved to this area because my daughter adopted 5 children. She has now moved to Florida. I do still have 2 grandchildren in the Wilmington area. I have 15 total grandchildren. Your children and I could have a wonderful time together.

Additional Comments: Although it may sound like Iím a dinosaur, I can assure you that I still get down and dirty with my granddaughters. A typical day at grandmaís house would include art, tea parties, cooking waffles or pancakes, making smoothies to enjoying outdoors around the pool. They love to dig for pirate treasure. (Rocks painted gold and hidden in the yard) I love going to the Childrenís Museum in Wilmington and Fit For Fun. Iím big into reading and science which must always be age appropriate. But color mixing with cool whip is a big fun highchair event and guess what weíre talking science. I have lots of references everyone Iíve worked for, I have remained friends with. I can even have some of the 30 something children I cared for contact you. I look forward to hearing from you. I am willing to meet at some place like Fit for Fun so we could get to know one another. Thank you Sadie


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.