Freda a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working in childcare and would like to bring my extensive experience in the public school system and previous babysitting knowledge to this new role.

Freda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:710365

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, FL, ME, MA, NY, RI

My past childcare experience: I was a before and after school teacher, with grades pre-K to 8th, for the past 5 years and a camp councilor for the same program for 6 summers. I have extensive experience assisting with homework and helping those with learning difficulties whether it be ADHD, autism, dyslexia, etc. I have babysitting experience with charges ranging from teens to toddlers.

Additional Comments: I went to the Academy of Cinema and Television, I'm a encourager of dramatic play, the arts, and literature.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.