Nanny available in Cumberland, RI - 695013 -

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to pursue a career as a nanny first and foremost because of my love for children. By nature I am a very caring and nurturing person. I love helping children to learn, explore and experience new things as they grow.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:695013

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: For several years as a teenager I babysat for many families, some of whom were friends of my family and others were relatives. I had my daughter, who is now 24, at 30 years old. Over the last 15 years I have cared for my closest girlfriend's 2 children as early on as when they were infants and they are now 8 and 15. Within this past year I have taken care of an infant on many occasions including overnights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.