Nanny available in Cumberland, RI - 666440 -

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the personal connection I build with each family, the chance to help a child grow in a safe environment, and the life lessons I gain from each experience,

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:666440

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have an extensive job history in child care. This past year I was a teacher's assistant at xx Center in Warwick RI, there I worked in the state pre-k classroom. Before that I have worked as a nanny fulfilling duties such as pick-ups and drop offs, help with homework, light meal prep, and of course playing, laughing, and growing with the children. I have also worked at a licensed home daycare where I gained experience from newborns up to ages 12 and older.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.