Nanny available in Cumberland, RI - 663520 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolann a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. I have been working with children since I was 16 years old and would like to continue my career with children as I plan to study in early childhood. It's rewarding helping parents with their children.

Carolann nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:663520

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience with children from infants up to 7 years old. I began babysitting occasionally for my neighbors two children, four and five, I babysat them on call for two years. During that time I also had another family I babysat for, four days a week. I babysat the six month old and her 3 year old brother for 4 years until I wasn't needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.