Nanny available in Cumberland, RI - 425390 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for an opportunity to work with children, use my teaching skills, earn a part time income & still have time to mother my children and share in the life of another child(ren).

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:425390

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I am a mom & a Special Education Teacher. I have worked with a variety of children in home care, preschool, primary & secondary grades.

Additional Comments: I adore working with children and giving them opportunities to learn & experience life. I like planned activities, however I do not care for overly hectic schedules that do not allow time for a "kid to be a kid." I have experience teaching & working with "special needs" children and have found my experience very rewarding. I am open minded & willing to not only teach, but learn as I go.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.