Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, RI 02864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Previous experience! I love spending time with kids and planning activities that everyone involved will enjoy.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:353141

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: Babysitting and nannying for a family of 3, ages 4-13. Cared for their friends and cousins at the same time on many occasions, as well as 2 energetic terrier dogs, birds and other pets. I loved being able to be with the same kids as they grew up, and formed a great bond with them as a result - they are in college and still keep in touch! I'm now looking for a part-time or summer position, possibly longer, to nanny or babysit.

Additional Comments: I graduated Magna Cum Laude from Stonehill College in 2009 with a B.A. in Communication. I currently work as a senior copywriter for a Fortune 10 company.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.