Nanny available in Cumberland, ME - 645371 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland, ME 04021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For my love of children! I also feel I have a lot to give to enrich young ones, and being around kids is right in my wheelhouse.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:645371

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: My current experience and honestly my most important role in life is I am a mom! I have a delightful almost 8 year old second grader. Her and I enjoy doing everything together including snowshoeing, swimming,and running...WE LOVE THE OUTDOORS! When my daughter was 1 year old, I took care of my nephew who was 6 weeks old at the time when his mom went back to work. I also, am a graduate of University of Maine at Farmington with an early childhood/special education degree. After graduating in 2003, I worked with children with special needs aged 3-14.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.