Brittnay a Nanny for Hire in Cumberland , MD 21502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm ready for a change and I'm to the age now where I'm mature enough to take on the responsibility of children.

Brittnay nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:744897

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, WV

My past childcare experience: Throughout my early teenage years I would babysit a newborn all the way up until she was 4-5 years old. I have two nieces who I have helped care for since the oldest was a newborn all the way up until they moved away when she was around 3. I am up to the challenge of taking on the responsibility of a full time nanny. It may not seem like I have much experience but I can assure you that I can handle anything thrown my way.

Additional Comments: If your family has pets I have a large amount of experience with them so there will be no issues with that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.