Nanny available in Culver City , CA - 703194 - Nannies4hire.com

Olga a Nanny for Hire in Culver City , CA 90230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I've always loved children, as I was a kindergarten teacher in Guatemala until I moves to the United States. I have 3 beautiful children and have been blessed with 2 wonderful grandchildren.

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:703194

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a dedicated and responsible Nanny/Housekeeper for families for 25 years. I have worked with families in Westchester, Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, Marina del Rey, and Venice Beach, which means I have excellent recommendations. The most I've worked with a family was 9 years and the reason why I had to be let go was because they moved to Seattle, Washington. I am now looking for another full-time job because the current family I'm with, in Santa Monica, are letting me go because their daughter is off to school. Please feel free to call/txt for any questions. I would be happy to start interviews so I can begin working in the fall/winter.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.