Nanny available in Culver City, CA - 68752 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Culver City, CA 90230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I couldn't imagine not working with kids. I love being a nanny and seeing babies grow and help them become great people :] Watching them grow and helping them to grow developmentally is just as important to me as loving them all day!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:68752

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching kids since I was a kid! I love children and started babysitting/helping mothers around the age of eleven. I have nannied for a few families during the past six years. I've watched babies from the age of four weeks to kids the age of seven. I also have lots of experience with twins and some with quads! I believe in emotional validation, conscious parenting, and individuality.

Additional Comments: I am an artist so it would be great to find a family with flexibility as I can be flexible with you! I love taking pictures (canon 70d, also- iphone ;]) of the babies and family! I love running errands and/or going places, doing fun things, libraries, parks, etc I love learning and growing with the kids as well- languages, music, science :]


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.