Nanny available in Culver City, CA - 681617 - Nannies4hire.com

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Culver City, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently took a job that requires me to be available 9am-7pm. I love childcare and am looking to fill up my free time caring for children.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681617

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. I became a big sister at age 5, babysat the neighborhood children all through middle and high school, and worked as an improvisation teacher and camp counselor for children age 6-17 for four years. I am looking to fill up my early mornings, evenings and weekends caring for your children! I am a very fun nanny. I love inventing creative games like reverse hide-and-seek, playing board games, and going on outings. It is very important to me that I am a positive role model for all the children I care for as well. I have experience with multiples and children with special needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like any more information!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.