Gina a Nanny for Hire in Culver City, CA 90232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a challenging position as a nanny for a newborn or toddler, those are my favorite ages, I love watching and being involved in their development! I love to use my abilities as a nanny and family organizer. To take care of children, keep them clean and healthy, cook healthy food, practice sports and develop a library routine, read books and provide them with good learning experiences, take them to the park and other outings, play imaginative games, accompany children to classes and help them find friends in the neighborhood. I love to engage them in social life, make art projects, help with homework, etc. I am loving and kind with children, but also very fun and outgoing. I love to engage them in activities such as cooking, painting, ceramics, tea parties, play dates with other friends, music training, teach them Spanish, etc. I have had many years of experience with newborns (feeding, giving baths, sleep training, etc.) and toddlers especially, and I love this type of work!

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:521181

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 16+ years, with children of all ages! I most especially have enjoyed working with families who have good communication and a "team effort" mentality, so that we can be on the same page with issues such as discipline (when necessary), diet, attitude, sleep schedule, etc. In the past, my job has included tasks such as preparing baby food, reading books, playing, crafts, art projects, cooking, walks to the park/friend's houses, extra-cirricular activities such as music and dance classes, etc. I spend a lot of time investing in the child's well-being and their overall quality of life, encouraging adventure/creativity. I am not the kind of nanny who only cares for the child's physical needs, I love to build a fun environment for them, a good loving relationship and teach the children about making good decisions, right and wrong, etc. I have my CPR and first aid certification, I am a strong swimmer, and I am very committed to my job. I am willing to some cleanup and tidying while the children are sleeping (I am very organized), but the children are always my main priority. My references are great, as well! Thank you for reading!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.