Nanny available in Culver City, CA - 349995 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Culver City, CA 90230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to help other parents with their children because it is not easy having to work and be there 24/7 for our children, but as a mother we tend to manage.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:349995

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My experience is through relatives who at a time in their lives were not able to take care of her three children and I stepped in untill she was able to get well, along with having a full time job at the time and being a single parent of two. I made things work around the needs of all children in the home. I believe it is the responsibility of all adults to make sure that children come first wether they are your children or not.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.