Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Cullman, AL 35055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they are my pure joy! They bring happiness to my life. I love knowing I can make a difference in a child's life in any way. Children are so enjoyable to be around. I have had children around me for a huge part of my life and would like to continue my child care throughout my life. I need children in my life, I adore them.

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:639132

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I am a gymnastics coach for children ages from infant to 16 year old. I have been a coach for 5 years now, and babysat for 6 years. I go from teaching them basic learning skills, listening skills, walking, abs, number, colors, shapes, and songs. I would do some meal preparation if the parents needed. I watch the children when babysitting, do activities including crafts, coloring, and going to parks. Children are my everything and I couldn't imagine my life without caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.