Nanny available in Cull, AL - 711629 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Cull, AL 35057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to be a nanny because it is what I love. It is a passion. And it's my life

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:711629

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, CT, FL, GA, HI, MT, NV, NY, ND, TN, TX, VA, WA, WY, BC


My past childcare experience: I am interested in the position. I have been a live-in nanny for a lil over three years and a babysitter for about 7+ years now. I have experience with special needs children, infants, toddlers, and 5-12 years old. I have a clean background. I have been looking for something that will allow me to advance in my work. I am willing to travel to a new state if that is what it takes to better my career. I love children and I choose this career because I feel that I needed a way to have children surrounding me without having one so soon. I take pride and joy in my work. I hope to hear back from you soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.