Nanny available in Cudahy, WI - 457312 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennell a Nanny for Hire in Cudahy, WI 53110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am not happy working in an office any longer. I wanted to get back to what I love. My kids are very eager to learn and I would like to start a curriculum with them as well as other children! I am opening my home to another child and would love to add 1-2 more friends.

Jennell nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:457312

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a few daycares and went on to care for MANY families. Some are very dear friends that I still see to this day. I now have almost 3 year old twins of my own! I also have a niece and 2 nephews that I have been able to love and care for.

Additional Comments: I have a TON of energy and love to offer. I miss working with children and find that it is important to have someone in a childs life that is both fun and goofy as well as responsible to guide them in making good decisions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.