Nelle a Nanny for Hire in Cuba, NY 14727

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and strongly believe creating a loving, creative, fun, but stern home environment for kids. I really want to become apart of a family.

Nelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:379443

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: Babysitting, Teacher's Aide, Camp Counselor, Campus Life Director, Tutor

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a nanny with a bubbly personality, look no further! I am hardworking, but also fun and loving. I enjoy theatre, literature, board games, animals, movies, camping, swimming and volleyball and so much more!! I promise we'll be fast friends and partners in providing the best childcare for your loved ones. I am very enthusiastic about education and value education, (I'm trying to make money to go back to school to acquire a degree in English and Literature) I graduated from a private High school . From there I went to college at The School for Film and Television in New York City, and then left to study English at Houghton College. I believe that family is very important. Theatre, literature, art, music and cooking are my top interests. I have a good understanding about sports, and like to play sports; Volleyball is my favorite. I can swim, and love to do so. I love kids, and cannot remember a time when I havenít been involved in some sort of youth curricular. I was a nanny for a short period of time in Maryland, and then again in New York. Iím extremely social, and talkative. I am an active Christian, but am tolerant of others views and beliefs. Hanging out with my friends, reading, and playing games are my favorite activities. I donít watch much television, but many movies. I do not drink, and I do not smoke. I am eager to learn new things and new people. I have worked professionaly as a nanny, babysitter, school tutor, Campus Life Director, camp counselor and housekeeper. I am also certified in CPR and First Aid. If you want to know anything more, please don't hesitate to ask :) I hope that you think I am a good match for your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.