Brittaney a Nanny for Hire in Ct, CT 06032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I genuinely enjoy being around kids and helping them grown and learn everyday!

Brittaney nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:699655

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I am a fun, reliable and loving child care provider with roughly 5 years experience as a nanny. I have experience caring for children as young as infants up to the age of 12 years old. In addition to my nanny experience I am also a children's yoga instructor. I love reading, playing and doing arts and crafts or bringing them to fun places! I am a kid at heart and have a fun and silly personality yet, I am still a responsible influence. I also enjoy cooking and am able to make healthy nutritious meals for your little ones. In addition, I am CPR and First Aid certified and have a Certified Nursing Assistant License.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.