Nanny available in Crystal , MN - 745919 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Crystal , MN 55422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy being and working with children and can offer fun experiences

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:745919

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've taken Child Psych & Child Care/Development & Parenting in high school. We worked in a daycare center & elementary school; coming up w/ age appropriate activities & lesson plans. I have experience w/ kids from birth to 5th grade. I've planned nutritious meals, held animated story time, open ended creative art projects, learning projects w/ flashcards and/or assisting w/ homework, played sports and done creative dancing w/ kids. I'm willing to do lots of fun summer activities such as: going to the park, zoo, swimming, bowling, the library, The AMC summer movie program, hiking/nature walks. I've been certified multiple times and took a babysitting course in middle school which certified me in child safety and first aid.

Additional Comments: I graduate from high school in June; which will cause my availability to be more flexible.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.