Margaretmary a Nanny for Hire in Crystal, MN 55427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love to work with children and feel that I have a lot to offer a family. I get down to the children's level and treat them with the respect they deserve but the love they need.

Margaretmary nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:698692

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Took care of a family of 2 children for 4+ years. Their ages at the time were 5 to age 11. Also worked in church nursery 2 times per week. We had children from 0-12 years. I mostly worked with those under 6.

Additional Comments: I love to read and expand these little one's minds. Taking them out to explore nature and what the cities have to offer is always a great thing to do. Crafts at all ages are a must. Even the little ones need to be challenged both physically and emotionally to be the best rounded children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.