Ms. a Nanny for Hire in Crystal, MN 55412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I absolutely love children. You learn new things from them daily. I love to teach them new things as well. I'm artistic, responsible, caring, and most importantly outgoing#

Ms. nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:206305

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am a experienced childcare working. I've worked with infants through children up to 12 years of age. I have been in large classroom settings, so I can handle a number of children at a time. Hello! I am an experienced childcare provider that is looking to become a nanny for a great family. I have been working in childcare settings for about 6 years. I am attending college part time at the moment & your times needed for care work well with my availability. I am on break for College for your time needed for care and I would enjoy spending time with a gray family on my break. I am trustworthy, artistic, reliable, and outgoing.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions for me please send me a message.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.