Nanny available in Crystal Lake, NY - 189449 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Crystal Lake, NY 11222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked all through college as a nanny. My undergrad degree is in sociology and a minor in criminal justice. My Graduate degree is in business. I would love to continue to be a full time nanny. I love spending time with children. I am great at taking direction from parents and would always follow your lead. I can keep your child safe, and teach them all while still having fun.I am looking for a position that starts immediately.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:189449

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have nannied through college and afterwards as well. I worked full time as a nanny for a family for 15 months. I have experience with overnight care.I have a lot of babysitting experience also. I am used to driving kids to their activities and planning fun days of going to the beach/pool, playing outside, doing arts and crafts, biking, going to the park, playing tennis, going to the library, playing board games, baking, and just having fun together. I have had various babysitting jobs since I was 12. I have taken care of various ages including toddlers, school age children and pre teens. I have been involved in childcare situations at my church.

Additional Comments: I am mature for my age and very responsible, trustworthy and honest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.