Nanny available in Crystal Lake, LA - 691649 - Nannies4hire.com

Ali a Nanny for Hire in Crystal Lake, LA 70803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having grown up around babies and kids, babysitting has always just come naturally to me. You can't find a better job in the world than one where you can play a vital role in another life and have a blast doing it!

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:691649

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Ali! First of all you should know that I am currently a full-time student at LSU so weekends and evenings would be idea though I am willing to rearrange parts of my schedule to fit yours. I love to be outdoors whether I am hiking, taking a long bike ride around the lake, or swimming in my backyard! I also love crafting as a hobby . I became an aunt when I was 4 years old and the number of nieces and nephews has now increased to nine and still counting. I am constantly evolving my experience with special needs as my youngest niece has Down syndrome. The network of support and her amazing personality really has opened our eyes to a new world. I'm very comfortable with children of all ages and have babysat ages ranging from newborn to 14 years with countless different families. I have worked in my local churches children's program for 5 years and am now an independent Sunday School teacher for ages 3-5. During my senior year of high school, I also participated in the preschool as a teacher's aide so I have certification with education curriculum as well. Safety is my top priority as I am CPR, First Aid, and nearly a CNA! Don't hesitate to give me a call with any questions you may have and my hourly rate is very negotiable. I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Additional Comments: Please let me know if you have any questions!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.