Nanny available in Crystal Lake, IL - 716326 - Nannies4hire.com

Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a good match for my skill set, and will prepare me to be a mom someday!

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:716326

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-06-01
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA


My past childcare experience: Growing up with two sisters, I have a great deal of experience with homework help, mediating quarrels, and giving patient, loving care. I truly enjoy working and playing with kids, yet I know that it is not always fun and games. I have experience volunteering at church in many capacities with children, including supervising the nursery, teaching Sunday school, leading Vacation Bible School for preschool and grade school, and mentoring a small group of sixth grade girls. I have also tutored elementary, middle, and high school students in Spanish, which I speak fluently. Currently I am an au pair for a family with three young children in Spain. I also spent some time doing mission work in Mexico at children's homes and orphanages. Outdoor activities, bedtime stories, and healthy snacks are my specialties. I am passionate about music, and am willing to teach piano lessons or simply sing and dance with your children. If you're looking for a responsible, flexible, and fun caregiver, please contact me!

Additional Comments: I am interested in homeschooling. I have experience teaching math, science, social sciences, English, Spanish, music, swimming, and Bible studies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.