Nanny available in Crystal Lake, IL - 687855 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids of all ages. I am currently going to school to become a pediatric speech pathologist.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:687855

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: 5 years as a nanny to 3 beautiful kids, who I still babysit once in a while. I am a Certified Nurses Assistant, and have my babysitting liscense through xx. I worked as a caregiver in a memory care unit for 1 year. Throughout highschool I coached a special needs cheer team in Ringwood Il, with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am hard working and I love to have fun! I am a huge Disney fan and love kids! My goal as a nanny is to keep your kids safe while having a great time and enjoying life! I am really enthusiastic and always try to be positive!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.