Nanny available in crows landing, CA - 404611 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Crows Landing, CA 95313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids!!!!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:404611

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Professional Objective I would like to care for children, in a day care setting, pre-school or Nanny Position. I love children and seem to have a natural instinct in dealing with them. My goal would be to obtain my pre-school teaching credential at MJC, while working. I am hoping to combine my experience and knowledge, to become a valued member of your team. I feel I am qualified as I have experience in this field as well as caring for my own ten year old daughter, Alexis, and son Logan that is 2years old Education and Certifications I graduated from High School, with a GPA of 3.0. I also have a current CPR card for the adult, child and infant, as well as advanced first aid and use of the defibrillator. I am also cleared through “Trust-Line“. I am a mandated reporter, I trained at UC Davis. I have completed 26 units of child development and I have almost completed 6 more now. Work Experience I have worked in day care, as a Nanny and in licensed day care homes for the past six years. April 2, 2008 through the present time, I am a Nanny for an infant since birth. July 30, 2007 through the present at a Child Care facility. Duties included caring for sixteen children ages two months, to thirteen years of age. I Picked them up after school, helped with home work and did activities i.e., crafts, helped with Pre-School time. I made all meals and snacks and cleaned up the children’s area. April 19, 2007 through June 8, 2007 I worked for a wonderful family. I did transporting children to and from school and after school activities. I assisted with home work. The children ranged in age from, five to thirteen years, and there was a total of three. From February 6, 2007 through June 8, 2007, I worked for a Temp Nanny Agency. I was contracted on several families, through this agency. I took care of children of many ages and helped with all their needs. From November 11, 2005 through May 17, 2007, I was a Nanny for a family. There were four children ages five to ten years of age. I performed complete care, feeding, transporting, cleaning, helping with home work or any other requested duties. I was very attached to these children and was very disappointed when they moved out of our area. I also was appreciated as a baby sitter for my brother’s two children for many years. Other jobs I have had was as an independent contractor for approximately one year in 2005. I have also had smaller baby sitting jobs from the time I was twelve years old. Thank you for your time and consideration in considering me for this position. I would love the opportunity. Sincerely Yours, Lauren


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.