Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Crown Point, IN 46307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and love the creative and fun energy. It is extremely rewarding working with children. Everyday is a new adventure. You never know what to expect!

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:776994

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have 13 years of experience working with children as a preschool director and child care provider. I have my CDA in early childhood development. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family that I can help and enjoy. I also know that not every nanny is a perfect fit for every family. I believe I am flexible and adapt to whatever parenting style you are using. I also believe communication is the key to achieving the best relationship for child rearing from both parents and nanny. We both need to be on the same page at all times. I think children do best with positive reinforcement and love. I will not punish a child in my care under any circumstance!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.