Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Crown Point, IN 46307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children! Working with kids comes naturally to me! It gives me great joy to watch a child grow and help shape them the best I can, no matter the age!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727411

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My first family I ever worked for had 4 children, the eldest with down syndrome, I eventually became the nanny after I graduated high school and became part time when they all were in school!The family and I are very close still! I try to attend every function and activity that they are in!The kids are a huge part of my life! I cooked, cleaned, took them to practices,and did some overnights while the parents were on vacation! I also now work at daycare center part time! There are 16 children, 10 under the age of 1 year and 6 toddlers!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.