SHERI a Nanny for Hire in Crown Point, IN 46307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Quite simply I love children! Teaching them and watching them learn and grow. Being able to work while doing what I enjoy!

SHERI nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:636837

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years of nanny/babysitting experience with children infant thru preteen. The past 4+ years I have worked full time (54 hours weekly) for a professional couple. They commute to Chicago and also work from home at times. I care for their three wonderful children, aged 2,3,& 4 when I began. My job included prepare/serve meals, dress/groom children, organize play, outing's, transport to/from activities, keeping home organized, and feed/walk dog. All three of the children attend school full time now, decreasing my hours to part time. I am looking for full time.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors and I'm very active. I recently began running 5k races with my daughters. I am the proud mom of four successful adult children. I was a very involved parent. Volunteering at their schools as a teachers aide and classroom helper. I also was a leader and recruiter for xx. I was team mom for little league baseball, softball, cheerleading, and volleyball. I

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.