Nanny available in crown point, IN - 443386 -

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Crown Point, IN 60629

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Babies and children always reponded well to me. Sometimes im not sure if its a curse or a blessing. All i know is that im good at what i do.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:443386

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a young age for my nephew when i was 13. I was 16 when my neice was born. Then there was my cousin i also babysat for when i was 15. And there was a three year old that lived next door. It was funny because the parents use to fight over me. I did this up to the age of 18. In high school i took and passed with a "B" or better in Child development and child care. At the age of 19 I worked for the Day Care. Worked for about a year there was a conflict of a half hour diffence with my school schedule and work. I had a baby by the age of 21 and he is a two year old who is polite, independent, clean and very smart. At 22 i became a nanny. I have been working for a family who lives Downtown Chicago. They have a wonderful 19 month old. I have been with her since she was 3 weeks old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.